What the F#$% is wrong with you, you crazy bitch?!

Now I wasn’t planning on watching Maken-Ki! at the moment, but a certain scene that turned me off this show completely has come to my attention, thanks to Jubbz, who manages CSW Anime Blog. A scene involving a tsundere. Yeah, you know how much I despise those kind of tsundere.

So it goes like this. (Won’t mention names since I only saw this scene and only this scene, and I don’t really care about who’s who anyway.) Tsundere Girl wakes up at the crack of dawn to find Main Character sleeping in the same bed with his so-called fiancee.

 The end credits roll, and afterwards we see that Tsundere Girl had slugged Main Character in the face while he was still asleep.

Yes, I’m serious. She seriously did that. 😐

There are some things you just don’t do. Hitting someone while they’re sleeping is one of them. I don’t think I can recall any anime that had someone do that. Because nobody would go that low.

Moral of the story: Don’t fuckin’ hit someone while they’re sleeping!!

Leave a Reply

