“Euterpe” by EGOIST (Guilty Crown)

So I’m gonna do a small segment called Awesome Music, which I do a short entry about some of my favorite music.

First one I’m gonna cover is from the current series Guilty Crown. This is “Euterpe” by EGOIST. It can be heard right at the start of the first episode.

This is one of the songs from that I’ve really enjoyed listening to; not as much as I do the song that plays when Shu draws out Inori’s Void, but it’s still very good to listen to. I bet that full theme won’t even be available until January, when the OST releases. Damn it.

Leave a Reply

