Kyousougiga 2012 #5(End): When Myoe Met Lady Koto

Screenshot - 12_23_2012 , 1_49_29 PM

I’ve certainly seen some strange things in my life. Actually, Kyousougiga is just one of those strange things. Anyway, time to finish this up.

First of all, let me get this correct: This is Lady Koto. It seems my vague memory of the 2011 ONA caught up to me.

First of all, let me get this correct: This is Lady Koto. It seems my vague memory of the 2011 ONA caught up to me.

This episode focuses on how Myoe met Lady Koto and the time they spent together before he left for doppelganger Kyoto. It’s hinted that they had a romantic interest, but I’m not entirely sure. Nothing much happens this episode because it mostly focuses on these two, but I liked this episode the most. I relly liked the song playing in the background; For whatever reason, it sort of reminds me of A Path from Casshern Sins.

Screenshot - 12_23_2012 , 1_53_53 PM

Near the end of the episode, Kady Koto is seen with a young child, who I assume may be Koto. I suppose Myoe and Lady Koto might be Koto’s parents.

I know I didn’t do as great as I thought I did. When you have a very surreal series, like Kyousougiga, it’s kinda hard for me to blog it. It doesn’t help that I watched this raw. I think maybe if look up some episode synopsees online, I’ll get it better.

Leave a Reply

